School of Mathematics

People

Unless stated otherwise, room numbers listed are for the James Clerk Maxwell Building (JCMB), King's Buildings. (Postal address)

Telephone numbers are currently shown in UK format.

  • To view a person's full profile page, select their name.

Contact details for School of Mathematics personnel
Name JCMB Room Telephone(s) Email
Academic
Allerhand, Mike 4607 0131 650 5069 michael.allerhand@ed.ac.uk
Anjos, Miguel 5416 0131 650 5057
Antal, Tibor 5403 0131 651 7672 Tibor.Antal@ed.ac.uk
Azzam, Jonas 4613 0131 650 5771 j.azzam@ed.ac.uk
Çetinkaya-Rundel, Mine 2257 mcetinka@ed.ac.uk
Bailey, Toby 2258 0131 650 5068 t.n.bailey@ed.ac.uk
Barwick, Clark 5609 cbarwick@ed.ac.uk
Bayer, Arend 5616 0131 650 8572 arend.bayer@ed.ac.uk
Blue, Pieter 4618 0131 650 5076 P.Blue@ed.ac.uk
Bochkina, Natalia 4612 0131 650 8597 N.Bochkina@ed.ac.uk
Bournaveas, Nikolaos 4614 0131 650 5063 N.Bournaveas@ed.ac.uk
Braden, Harry W 5608 0131 650 5072 H.Braden@ed.ac.uk
Branicki, Michal 6214 0131 650 4878 M.Branicki@ed.ac.uk
Bruned, Yvain 5324 0131 650 8572 ybruned@ed.ac.uk
Buke, Burak 6212 0131 650 5840 B.Buke@ed.ac.uk
Cannings, Timothy 4606 - timothy.cannings@ed.ac.uk
Carbery, Tony 4622 0131 650 5993 A.Carbery@ed.ac.uk
Carrales Escobedo, Skarleth 5414
Cheltsov, Ivan 5618 0131 650 4881 I.Cheltsov@ed.ac.uk
Chumakova, Lyuba 6219 Lyuba.Chumakova@ed.ac.uk
Davison, Ben 5610 0131 650 5074 Ben.Davison@ed.ac.uk
de Carvalho, Miguel 4605 0131 650 5054 Miguel.deCarvalho@ed.ac.uk
Dent, Chris 6222 0131 650 5064 Chris.Dent@ed.ac.uk
Desvages, Charlotte 5313 0131 650 5051 charlotte.desvages@ed.ac.uk
Dindos, Martin 4619 0131 650 6758 M.Dindos@ed.ac.uk
dos Reis, Goncalo 5408 0131 651 7677 G.dosReis@ed.ac.uk
Figueroa-O'Farrill, José 6321 0131 650 5066 J.M.Figueroa@ed.ac.uk
Forrester, Ruth 6315 0131 650 5843, 0131 651 6431 Ruth.Forrester@ed.ac.uk
Gair, Jonathan 4607 0131 650 4899 J.Gair@ed.ac.uk
García Quiles, Sergio 6230 0131 650 5038 sergio.garcia-quiles@ed.ac.uk
Goddard, Ben 6220 0131 650 5127 B.Goddard@ed.ac.uk
Gondzio, Jacek 6216 0131 650 8574 J.Gondzio@ed.ac.uk
Gordon, Iain 5321 0131 650 5062 i.gordon@ed.ac.uk
Gratwick, Richard 2259 0131 651 3411 R.Gratwick@ed.ac.uk
Grothey, Andreas 6215 0131 650 5747 A.Grothey@ed.ac.uk
Gyongy, Istvan 5612 0131 650 5945 I.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk
Hall, Julian 6221 0131 650 5075 J.A.J.Hall@ed.ac.uk
Hartong, Jelle 6219 j.hartong@ed.ac.uk
Hering, Milena 5619 0131 650 4886 M.Hering@ed.ac.uk
Hickman, Jonathan 5417 Jonathan.Hickman@ed.ac.uk
Higham, Des 6319 0131 650 6018 d.j.higham@ed.ac.uk
Inacio De Carvalho, Vanda 4601 0131 650 4889 Vanda.Inacio@ed.ac.uk
Jordan, David 5607 0131 650 5777 D.Jordan@ed.ac.uk
Kalcsics, Joerg 6226 0131 650 5953 joerg.kalcsics@ed.ac.uk
Karakhanyan, Aram 4616 0131 650 5056 aram.karakhanyan@ed.ac.uk
King, Ruth 4603 0131 650 5947 Ruth.King@ed.ac.uk
King, Stuart 6208 0131 651 7032 S.King@ed.ac.uk
Kinnear, George 2260 0131 650 5052 G.Kinnear@ed.ac.uk
Leimkuhler, Benedict 6322 0131 650 4882 B.Leimkuhler@ed.ac.uk
Leinster, Tom 5317 0131 650 5057 Tom.Leinster@ed.ac.uk
Lindgren, Finn 4615 0131 650 5769 Finn.Lindgren@ed.ac.uk
Lo, Chak Hei (Hugo) 5605 - C.Lo@ed.ac.uk
Lucietti, James 6318 0131 651 7179 j.lucietti@ed.ac.uk
Maciocia, Antony 6217 0131 650 5994 A.Maciocia@ed.ac.uk
Mackay, Tom 6213 0131 650 5058 T.Mackay@ed.ac.uk
Maddison, James 6223 0131 650 5036 j.r.maddison@ed.ac.uk
Martens, Johan 5617 0131 651 7759 johan.martens@ed.ac.uk
McKinnon, Ken 5414 0131 650 5042 K.McKinnon@ed.ac.uk
Newman, Ken 3617 0131 650 4899 ken.newman@bioss.ac.uk
Oh, Tadahiro (Choonghong) 4609 0131 650 5844 hiro.oh@ed.ac.uk
Olde Daalhuis, Adri 6229 0131 650 5992 A.OldeDaalhuis@ed.ac.uk
Papastathopoulos, Ioannis 4602 0131 650 5020 i.papastathopoulos@ed.ac.uk
Paulin, Daniel 5413 dpaulin@ed.ac.uk
Pearson, John 6317 0131 650 5049 j.pearson@ed.ac.uk
Pires, Ana Rita 5619 - Temp 0131 650 4886 apires@ed.ac.uk
Popovic, Nikola 6209 0131 651 7031 Nikola.Popovic@ed.ac.uk
Pridham, Jon 5614 0131 650 5890 J.Pridham@ed.ac.uk
Quinn, David 2261 0131 650 5937 D.Quinn@ed.ac.uk
Robertson, Gail 4607 Gail.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Ross, Gordon 4608 0131 650 5035 Gordon.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Ruffert, Maximilian 6227 0131 650 5039 M.Ruffert@ed.ac.uk
Rundel, Colin 2256 0131 650 5776 colin.rundel@ed.ac.uk
Sabanis, Sotirios 4610 0131 650 5084 S.Sabanis@ed.ac.uk
Sangwin, Chris 2255 0131 650 5966 c.j.sangwin@ed.ac.uk
Schewe, Lars 5411 0131 650 5223 lars.schewe@ed.ac.uk
Sharifi Far, Serveh 5313 0131 650 5051 serveh.sharifi@ed.ac.uk
Sheridan, Nick 5615 0131 650 5079 nick.sheridan@ed.ac.uk
Sierra, Sue 5606 0131 650 5070 s.sierra@ed.ac.uk
Simon, Joan 5316 0131 650 8571 J.Simon@ed.ac.uk
Siska, David 4611 0131 651 9091 d.siska@ed.ac.uk
Smoktunowicz, Agata 5602 0131 650 5071 A.Smoktunowicz@ed.ac.uk
Smyth, Noel 6218 0131 650 5080 N.Smyth@ed.ac.uk
Szpruch, Lukasz 5604 0131 650 5742 L.Szpruch@ed.ac.uk
Taylor, Simon 5314 0131 650 5279
Teckentrup, Aretha 5409 0131 650 5776 a.teckentrup@ed.ac.uk
Vanneste, Jacques 6225 0131 650 6483 J.Vanneste@ed.ac.uk
Varri, Anna TBC anna.varri@ed.ac.uk
Wade, Sara 5406 - sara.wade@ed.ac.uk
Worton, Bruce J 4617 0131 650 4884 Bruce.Worton@ed.ac.uk
Wright, Jim 4621 0131 650 8570 J.R.Wright@ed.ac.uk
Yildirim, Emre Alper 5415 E.A.Yildirim@ed.ac.uk
Yorston, Heather 5603 0131 650 5067 Heather.Yorston@ed.ac.uk
Zhang, Xiling 5313 0131 650 5051 xiling.zhang@ed.ac.uk
Zygalakis, Kostas 6228 0131 650 5975, +442380593690 K.Zygalakis@ed.ac.uk
Postdocs
Amoros Salvador, Ruben 5315 0131 650 5055, +447981879523 Ruben.Amoros@ed.ac.uk
Appel, Andrea 5601 0131 650 5044 andrea.appel@ed.ac.uk
Beentjes, Sjoerd 5401 Sjoerd.Beentjes@ed.ac.uk
Brazitikos, Silouanos 5407 Silouanos.Brazitikos@ed.ac.uk
Carocci, Francesca 5401 Francesca.Carocci@ed.ac.uk
Davis, Dougal 5601 dougal.davis@ed.ac.uk
Delorme, Maxence 6316 0131 650 5870 Maxence.Delorme@ed.ac.uk
Edwards, Matt 5601 0131 650 5044 Matthew.Edwards@ed.ac.uk
Fermin Cueta, Paula 5419 paula.fermin@ed.ac.uk
Fraser, Rob 5401 - Robert.Fraser@ed.ac.uk
Gunningham, Sam 5407 Sam.Gunningham@ed.ac.uk
Iyudu, Natalia 5601 0131 650 5044, +44 7889440851 niyudu@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Jabir, Jean-Francois 5603
Kafiabad, Hossein 6316 0131 650 5870 h.kafiabad@ed.ac.uk
Mandel, Travis 5401 Travis.Mandel@ed.ac.uk
Matthews, Charles 6316 0131 650 5870 Charles.Matthews@ed.ac.uk
Mazzi, Nicolo 5315 0131 650 5055 nicolo.mazzi@ed.ac.uk
Mihaylov, Deyan 5406
Monterrubio-Gomez, Karla
Renaud, Antoine 5315 0131 650 5055 antoine.renaud@ed.ac.uk
Robert, Tristan 5603 0131 650 5067 trobert@ed.ac.uk
Shapiro, Alexander 5601 0131 650 5044 Alexander.Shapiro@ed.ac.uk
Trstanova, Zofia 6316 0131 650 5870 Zofia.Trstanova@ed.ac.uk
Tudisco, Francesco 5603
Volk-Makarewicz, Warren 5407 - W.Volk-Makarewicz@ed.ac.uk
Weldeyesus, Alemseged 5603 0131 650 5067 a.weldeyesus@ed.ac.uk
Wilson, Amy 5613 0131 650 5087 Amy.L.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
Zhelezov, Gleb 5613 0131 650 5087 Gleb.Zhelezov@ed.ac.uk
Honorary / Retired
Aitken, Colin 5214 0131 650 5904 C.G.G.Aitken@ed.ac.uk
Byatt-Smith, John G B 5214 0131 650 5904 byatt@ed.ac.uk
Davie, Sandy 5214 0131 650 5904 A.Davie@ed.ac.uk
Gilbert, Tony D 5214 0131 650 5904 Tony_Gilbert@ed.ac.uk
Gillespie, T Alastair 5214 0131 650 5904 T.A.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk
Gould, Nick
Heggie, Douglas C 5214 0131 650 5904 D.C.Heggie@ed.ac.uk
Heywood, Philip 5214 0131 650 5904 P.Heywood@ed.ac.uk
Lenagan, Tom 5214 0131 650 5904 T.Lenagan@ed.ac.uk
Macintyre, Angus
Parker, David F 5214 0131 650 5904 D.Parker@ed.ac.uk
Radcliffe, Nick
Sinclair, Allan M 5214 0131 650 5904 A.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk
Smyth, Chris 5214 0131 650 5904 C.Smyth@ed.ac.uk
Theobald, Chris 5214 0131 650 5904 C.Theobald@ed.ac.uk
Toint, Phillip
PhD Students
Aduamoah, Mildred 6311 S1783812@ed.ac.uk
Alabdulathem, Anwar Bayes Centre S1794726@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alarfaj, Maryam Bayes M.K.H.Alarfaj@sms.ed.ac.uk
August, Jenny 5325 J.L.August@sms.ed.ac.uk
Auld, Graeme 5621 0131 650 6569 G.R.Auld@sms.ed.ac.uk
Avanzini, Stefano 5621 0131 650 5079 S.Avanzini@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ayala Garcia, Carla Daniella 5325 C.D.Ayala-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk
Baker, Katherine MIGSAA, HWU S1769585@ed.ac.uk
Baqer, Saleh 6324 0131 651 7676 S.A.M.Baqer@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bennett, Jamie MIGSAA Alumnus, HWU jjb1@hw.ac.uk
Bernieri, Emmanuel emmanuel.bernieri.edinburgh@gmail.com
Bidussi, Leo Bayes s1893207@ed.ac.uk
Booth, Matt 5622 matt.booth@ed.ac.uk
Breunhölder, Veronika 5325 V.Breunholder@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brown, Ben Bayes B.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Burke, Ollie 5621 0131 650 6569 s1115308@ed.ac.uk
Burnazyan, Jean j.burnazyan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Byrne, Thomas 5405 0131 651 7674 T.M.Byrne@sms.ed.ac.uk
Calo, Yvonne Bayes s1894975@ed.ac.uk
Casey, Adrian Bayes s1790629@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chang, Sabrina Ytchang.Sabrina@ed.ac.uk
Chapouto, Andreia 5213 andreia.chapouto@ed.ac.uk
Cheek, David 5210 D.M.Cheek@sms.ed.ac.uk
Cheung, Kelvin MIGSAA, HWU K.K.Cheung-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Cooke, Juliet 5622 J.Cooke-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
de Kergorlay, Henry-Louis 5210 H.M.De-Kergorlay@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dobson, Paul MIGSAA, HWU P.Dobson-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dupree Mcintyre, Finlay 5210 s1204774@sms.ed.ac.uk
Egan, Charles MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre C.P.Egan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eigentler, Lukas MIGSAA, HWU s1615669@sms.ed.ac.uk
Espin, Timothy 6311 S1720372@ed.ac.uk
Estrada, Gissell MIGSAA, HWU G.Estrada-Rodriguez@sms.ed.ac.uk
Farmakis, Georgio MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre G.Farmakis@sms.ed.ac.uk
Feldmeier, Michael Bayes s1613957@ed.ac.uk
Ferguson, Andrew Bayes a.r.ferguson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Forlano, Justin MIGSAA 5210, HWU s1601326@sms.ed.ac.uk
Galabova, Ivet 5620 0131 650 5083 I.L.Galabova@sms.ed.ac.uk
Garcia Nava, Rodrgio 5622 rodrigo.garciana@ed.ac.uk
Garrido Guillen, Javier 4604 s1784979@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gierjatowicz, Patryk MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre s0837263@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gjeroska, Ivona Bayes Centre s1763195@ed.ac.uk
Govindan Sheri, Aswin MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre A.Govindan-Sheri@sms.ed.ac.uk
Grassie, Ross 5621 0131 650 6569 s1131494@sms.ed.ac.uk
Green, John Bayes Centre J.D.Green@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hammersley, William 5210 s1547418@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hansen, Johannes 5410 johannes.hansen@ed.ac.uk
Have, Emil Bayes Centre emil.have@ed.ac.uk
Higgins, Christopher 5615 0131 650 5079 C.Higgins-5@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hodgson, Thomas MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre
Holden, Matthew MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre
Horner, Christopher 6311 S1743642@ed.ac.uk
Hugtenburg, Kai 4260 K.Hugtenburg@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hyde, Matthew 6311 S1774727@ed.ac.uk
James-Kahn, Felix 5213 s1656180@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kaklamanos, Panagiotis Bayes P.Kaklamanos@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kerimkulov, Bekzhan 6311 S1722055@ed.ac.uk
Khan, Cassandra 5404 0131 651 7673 s1772504@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kumukova, Alina MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre s1874671@ed.ac.uk
Lazaridou, Christina MIGSAA, HWU S1759009@ed.ac.uk
Lee, Junho 5410 0131 651 7679 j.lee-63@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lefter, Maria MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre s1776026@ed.ac.uk
Lemery, Marion m.lemery@sms.ed.ac.uk
Leveque, Santolo Bayes Centre s1888324@ed.ac.uk
Li, Guopeng MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre G.Li-18@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lisai, Stefania MIGSAA 5210, HWU s1668670@sms.ed.ac.uk
Loizou, Nicolas 5622 N.Loizou@sms.ed.ac.uk
Louca, Nikoletta MIGSAA, HWU S1303824@ed.ac.uk
Mair, Andrew MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre A.D.K.Mair@sms.ed.ac.uk
Manuell, Graham 5404 0131 651 7673 G.R.Manuell@sms.ed.ac.uk
Margaritella, Nicolo 4604 0131 650 8573 N.Margaritella@sms.ed.ac.uk
Martin del Campo, Minerva 5620 0131 650 5083 minerva.martin@ed.ac.uk
Martinsson, Anton 5210 A.Martinsson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Menezes, Manuel 4620 0131 650 8569 M.Menezes@ed.ac.uk
Miao, Zhouqian 6324 Zhou.Miao@ed.ac.uk
Mihic, Kresimir Bayes Centre K.Mihic@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mills, Rory 5325 0131 650 5079 r.mills@ed.ac.uk
Mkrtchyan, Anna 5402 0131 651 7971 A.Mkrtchyan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Moraki, Eleni MIGSAA, HWU em281@hw.ac.uk
Moyo, Thamsanqa MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre T.C.Moyo@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nguyen, Thi 6324 T.Nguyen-4@sms.ed.ac.uk
O'Neill, Alexander MIGSAA, HWU S1769708@ed.ac.uk
Palacios Ramírez, Karla Vianey 5325 s1875879@sms.ed.ac.uk
Parkinson, Luisa luisa.parkinson@ed.ac.uk
Phusinga, Saranthorn 5620 0131 650 5083 S.Phusingha@sms.ed.ac.uk
Platonov, Vadim Bayes Centre V.D.Platonov@sms.ed.ac.uk
Plochocka, Aleks 5210, HWU CMS17 A.Z.Plochocka@sms.ed.ac.uk
Pougkakiotis, Spyros 5410 0131 651 7679 s.pougkakiotis@sms.ed.ac.uk
Quaine, Kieran MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre K.Quaine@sms.ed.ac.uk
Reynolds, Ruth 5402 0131 651 7971 R.A.E.Reynolds@sms.ed.ac.uk
Reynolds, William Bayes W.R.N.Reynolds@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rezaee, Fatemeh 5402 -, 0131 651 7971 F.Rezaee@sms.ed.ac.uk
Roden, Jonna MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre J.C.Roden@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rodrigues, Jenovah 5210 J.Rodrigues-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
Roff, Emily emily.roff@ed.ac.uk
Salerno, Ilaria 4260 s1940728@ed.ac.uk
Salkeld, William 5405 0131 651 7674 W.J.Salkeld@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sanchez, Nestor Bayes s1724317@ed.ac.uk
Savva, Miles 5210 m.a.c.savva@sms.ed.ac.uk
Slade, Andrew MIGSAA, HWU s1794138@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sola Vilalta, Albert MIGSAA, HWU S1778303@ed.ac.uk
Soutar, Steven 4604 0131 650 5079 s1149263@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stewart, John MIGSAA, HWU S1777039@ed.ac.uk
Stocek, Jakub MIGSAA, HWU s1249891@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sugishita, Nagisa Bayes Centre s1576972@sms.ed.ac.uk
Summers, Charlotte Bayes Centre C.Summers-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tait, Daniel 4607 0131 650 8575 d.tait@ed.ac.uk
Tan, Shuren 5404 0131 651 7673 shuren.tan@ed.ac.uk
Tang, Michael 6311 michael.tang@ed.ac.uk
Tanner, Eleanor MIGSAA, HWU ent1@hw.ac.uk
Tomlinson, Fred 5621 0131 650 6569 S1743491@sms.ed.ac.uk
Torkington, David MIGSAA, HWU S1791440@ed.ac.uk
Trenberth, William 5213 w.j.trenberth@sms.ed.ac.uk
Van Der Molen Moris, Johan 4620 0131 650 8569 J.Van-Der-Molen-Moris@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vargas, Luis Bayes Centre s1737876@sms.ed.ac.uk
Villa, Michele 5210 s1246023@sms.ed.ac.uk
Viswanathan, Nivedita 5404 0131 651 7673 nviswana@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Vlaar, Tiffany Tiffany.Vlaar@ed.ac.uk
Walker, Danny Bayes Centre danny.walker@ed.ac.uk
Wheeler, Reuben 5213 s1641717@sms.ed.ac.uk
Wu, Sizhou 5405 0131 651 7674 sizhou.wu@ed.ac.uk
Wyatt, Zoe 4620 0131 650 8569 zoe.wyatt@ed.ac.uk
Ying, Yik Keung 6324 0131 651 7676 Y.K.Ying@ed.ac.uk
Zacharis, Thomas MIGSAA, 5.20 Bayes Centre s1774194@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zapata-Carratala, Carlos C.Zapata-Carratala@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zarco Roldan, Josaine Alejandro 6324 s1796333@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhang, Ying 5213 s1463138@sms.ed.ac.uk
Administrative
Aitchison, Gemma 5211 0131 650 5386 Gemma.Aitchison@ed.ac.uk
Bos, Aneta 5319 0131 650 5059 aneta.bos@ed.ac.uk
Cameron, Katy 5209 -, 0131 650 4899 katy.cameron@ed.ac.uk
Carmichael, Fiona 6207 Temp - Fiona.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk
Caudrey, Luke 5211 0131 651 7761 Luke.Caudrey@ed.ac.uk
Chepelina, Tatiana 5319 0131 650 5085 t.chepelina@ed.ac.uk
Delaney, Martin 5211 0131 650 6427 Martin.Delaney@ed.ac.uk
Docherty, Pamela 6314 0131 650 7151 p.docherty@ed.ac.uk
Douglas, Jill 5319 0131 650 6568 jill.douglas@ed.ac.uk
Durie, Louise V. 5211 0131 650 5050 L.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Fairgrieve, Alison 5211 0131 650 5045 Alison.Fairgrieve@ed.ac.uk
Fitch, Davey 5209 0131 650 5801 Business.Development@maths.ed.ac.uk
Greig, Sharon 5319 0131 650 5247 Sharon.Greig@ed.ac.uk
Hanlon, Isabelle 5209 0131 650 5955, 0131 651 5987 I.Hanlon@ed.ac.uk
Heatley, Alice 5319 0131 650 5043 alice.heatley@ed.ac.uk
Iezzi, Francesca 6315 0131 650 5842 Francesca.Iezzi@ed.ac.uk
Jowett, Chris 5319 0131 650 5061 Chris.Jowett@ed.ac.uk
MacInnes, Annabelle 5211 0131 651 7761 annabelle.macinnes@ed.ac.uk
McDonald, Sarah 5211 0131 650 4885 sarah.a.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
Morgan, Octavia 5319 0131 650 5059 Octavia.Morgan@ed.ac.uk
Reid, Frances 5211 0131 650 4883 F.C.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Sansom, Grace 5613 Temp 0131 650 8575 grace.sansom@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Lynsey 5613 Temp 0131 650 5390, +44 (0) 7920 581 188 lynsey.smith@ed.ac.uk
Timmins, Jill 5211 0131 650 5767 Jill.Timmins@ed.ac.uk
Tovar Gallardo, Maria 6315 0131 650 8598 maria.tovar@ed.ac.uk
Zerva, Konstantina 6228 0131 650 5040 kzerva@ed.ac.uk
Computing
Callow, Euan 4210 0131 650 5100
Denvir, Tristan 4210 0131 650 5100 Tristan.Denvir@ed.ac.uk
Law, Steve 6320 0131 650 5037 S.Law@ed.ac.uk
Macdonald, Michele 4210 0131 651 7745
Marsh, David 6320 0131 650 5111, 0131 650 5100
Parsons, Rob 6320

 

*SCS = South college street
HWU = Heriot-Watt University