School of Mathematics

Retired Staff

Warning: Your browser does not support Javascript, which is critical for the search features of this page to work properly.

Please enable Javascript, or update your browser.

Name JCMB Room Telephone Email
Aitken, Colin    
Byatt-Smith, John G B    
Davie, Sandy    
Gilbert, Tony D    
Gillespie, T Alastair    
Heggie, Douglas C    
Heywood, Philip    
Lenagan, Tom    
Parker, David F    
Sinclair, Allan M    
Smyth, Chris    
Theobald, Chris