8 June 2018       School of Mathematics, Edinburgh
Home       Keynote Speaker       Abstracts       Schedule       Registration       NATCOR      


Participation is free of charge, but you are required to register for catering and organizational purposes.
The deadline for registration is 2pm on Monday 28th May 2018.
To register, send an email to J.Gondzio@ed.ac.uk with your title, full name, institution and email address.

List of participants

  1. Abdullah Alasmari (University of Cardiff, UK)
  2. Glory Uche Alozie (University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK)
  3. Oyku Naz Attila (University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK)
  4. Lydia Bennett (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  5. Silvana Bocanegra (Federal Rural University of Pernambuco, Brazil)
  6. Immanuel Bomze (University of Vienna, Austria)
  7. Thomas Byrne (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  8. Xavier Cabezas (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  9. Michael Feldmeier (RWTH Aachen, Germany)
  10. Rodrigo Garcia Nava (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  11. Sergio Garcia Quiles (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  12. Ivona Gjeroska (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  13. Jacek Gondzio (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  14. Andreas Grothey (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  15. Julian Hall (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  16. Joerg Kalcsics (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  17. Noah Larvoe (Aarhus University, Denmark)
  18. Marion Lemery (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  19. Saha Malaki (Cass Business School, London, UK)
  20. Mohammad Hasan Mansoor (Lancaster University, UK)
  21. Minerva Martin del Campo (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  22. Christoph Neumann (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
  23. Hang Nguyen (University of Southampton, UK)
  24. Mohammad Asim Nomani (University of Trier, Germany)
  25. Hankui Peng (Lancaster University, UK)
  26. Alvaro Perez-Diaz (University of Southampton, UK)
  27. Spyros Pougkakiotis (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  28. Edwin Reynolds (Lancaster University, UK)
  29. Lukas Schaefer (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  30. Lukas Schork (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  31. Francisco N. C. Sobral (University of Maringa, Brazil)
  32. Georgia Souli (Lancaster University, UK)
  33. Maria Stefanova (Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia)
  34. Yihong Wang (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  35. Alemseged Weldeyesus (University of Edinburgh, UK)
  36. Aled Williams (University of Cardiff, UK))
  37. Emre Alper Yildirim (Koc University, Istanbul, Turkey)
  38. Josaine Zarco Roldan (University of Edinburgh, UK)