School of Mathematics

Degree Ceremony, 28 June 2011

The University Graduation at which the School of Mathematics will present its graduands will be at 11AM on Tuesday, 28th June in the McEwen Hall. Congratulations to all the graduands, especially Professor  Angus Macintyre FRS, FRSE, who will receive an Honorary D.Sc. for his contributions to logic, and to our PhD students: Jonathan Aspden, Julia Collins, Jonathan Hogg, Tim Northover, Florian Pokorny, Mark Powell, Daniele Sepe and Agata Wronka.