School of Mathematics

Algebra and Number Theory

The heart of the group currently features seven faculty: Iain Gordon, David Jordan, Tom Lenagan, Sue Sierra, Agata Smoktunowicz, Chris Smyth and Michael Wemyss. There are many PhD students and post-docs, and together with with the Geometers and Topologists we form the Hodge Institute.


Hodge Institute

Related Seminar Series

MAXIMALS is our weekly seminar. We also run several more informal activities.